Kickoff campaign reception for Ross Mirkarimi

Friday, May 9, 2008
Time: 06:30 PM
Add to Calendar
Host Committee*

Board President, Supervisor Aaron Peskin, Assemblymember Fiona Ma, Former Mayor Art Agnos, Public Defender Jeff Adachi, Sheriff Mike Henessey, President Sf Board of Education Mark Sanchez, Professor Elahe Enssani, Bijan Sartipi, Commissioner London Breed, Commissioner Min Paek, Commissioner Steve Nakajo, Melissa Emergui, SF Labor Council President Tim Paulson, Khaled and Musa Dajani, Paul Osaki, Sandy Mori, Michael Johnson, Jeff Maruyama, Mehran Esmaili, Alex is Wong, Felix Levy, Angelo Quaranta

*Committee in formation*

Cordially invite you to join them in honoring
Supervisor Ross Mirkarimi

at a kickoff campaign reception to

“Re-elect Mirkarimi”

Friday, May 9, 2008



1330 Fillmore Street

San Francisco

5:30pm – 7:30 pm

$ 25-$ 500 per person


R.S.V.P. via email:

For more information please contact:

Phone: 415-994-0067

Please make checks payable to:

Committee to Re-Elect Mirkarimi

Mail to: Treasurer Kelly Dearman; Address: 721 Webster Street , SF 94117

ID# FPPC#1304606

Reviewed/approved by talieshah -.

Leave a Reply

Remember personal info?

About 7rooz
7rooz Services
Other Stuff
Copyright © 2002-2021