Norooooooz - First Day of Spring

Sunday, March 20, 2005
Time: 04:00 AM
Add to Calendar
Norouz - Noruz - Nowruz - Noroz - Norooz - Norowz - Nuruz
{However you spell it, it still comes out to be the same day - The Best Day!}

Norouz 2564 (1384) begins at: 12:34 UTC time
04:04 PM Tehran time on Sunday March 20, 2005
12:34 PM London time on Sunday March 20, 2005
01:34 PM Paris - Frankfurt - Rome time on Sunday March 20, 2005
09:34 PM Tokyo - Seoul time on Sunday March 20, 2005
11:34 PM Australia/Newzeland time on Sunday March 20, 2005
02:34 AM Honolulu time on Sunday March 20, 2005
04:34 AM LA - San Fran - Seattle - Vancouver time on Sunday March 20, 2005
06:34 AM Chicago time on Sunday March 20, 2005
07:34 AM New York - Montreal time on Sunday March 20, 2005


Reviewed/approved by talieshah -.

Comments

supplemental,elves DECtape Chauncey refreshes!parallels peep theorists

Posted by: at 2006-11-28 09:06:05

Leave a Reply










Remember personal info?









About 7rooz
7rooz Services
Other Stuff
Copyright © 2002-2021 7rooz.com