Conference on Iran-US Relations

Saturday, October 2, 2004
Time: 09:00 AM
Add to Calendar
In order to bring the Nuclear Energy discussions into the public dialogue, Unity for a Democratic & Secular Republic in Iran (Ettehade Jomhourikhahan-e Iran (EJI)) presents:

A public international seminar on US-Iran relations;

Foreign policy and Nuclear Aspirations of Islamic Republic of Iran

Speakers include:

? Gary Sick Professor of International Affairs, Columbia University. Acting Director, Middle East Institute. Professor Sick served on the National Security Council under Presidents Ford, Carter and Reagan.

? Farideh Farhi, Professor of Political Science at Hawaii University. Dr. Farhi is the author of States and Urban-Based Revolutions is Iran and Nicaragua (Urbana: University of Illinois Press, 1990).

? Mohsen Sazegara - a former Iranian deputy secretary of Budget and Planning, and manager of several major reformist newspapers.

Date: Saturday, October 2, 2004
Time: 12 noon(EST)
9 am (PST)
6 pm (Central Europe)
8:30 pm (Iran)

Location: Paltalk on-line

? Category: By Language/Nationality/other
? Group: Iran-Etehad-Jomhourikhahan

To download required software: Please visit http://www.paltalk.com


Reviewed/approved by 7rooz-ahmad.

Comments

Here are our discount oakley sunglasses top 1 workingOakley Oil Rig roughly every one Oakley Fuel Cell to two year Protecting oakley sunglasses cheap Your Eyes an Oakley Goggles unclean lens can strain your eye oakley batwolf the shade Oakley Frogskins to move freely.cheap oakley sunglasses

Posted by: oakley glasses at 2012-02-27 00:20:05

Leave a Reply










Remember personal info?









About 7rooz
7rooz Services
Other Stuff
Copyright © 2002-2022 7rooz.com