List of Persian/Iranian Events for 2005-07-17

    Iranian Picnic

    Ontario - Ottawa Sunday - July 17, 2005     11:00 AM

    The best Iranian public picnic of the summer in Ottawa!



    Bring your own food and pop, and come and enjoy the many games and activties with Iranian community of Ottawa. The picnic will be on July 17, 2005 between 11a.m. to 6p.m., and will be held at Vincent Massey Park (located on Heron Road at Riverside Dr., in Ottawa)

    Kaweh Performance Schedule

    Bay Area - South Bay Sunday - July 17, 2005     07:30 PM

    June 18 Sat. 2pm-5pm @ Santana Row, San Jose



    June 19 Sun. Danville Fair, CA 10am - 11am



    June 19 Sun. 6:30-7pm Le Petit Trianon Theatre, San Jose CA



    June 19 Sun. 8:30pm - 9:30pm PRIVATE PARTY



    June 21 Tue. 8pm - 11pm @ THEA Restaurant, Santana Row



    June 23 Thur. 6pm-9pm at the Kuletos Courtyard, Los Gatos



    June 24 Fri. 9pm-12pm @ Cascal Mountain View



    June 25 Thur. 9pm-12pm at the Kuletos Courtyard, Los Gatos



    June 26 Sun. 12pm-2pm @ Santana Row, San Jose



    June 26 Sun. 5pm-8pm @ Cascal Mountain View



    June 28 Tue. 8pm - 11pm @ THEA Restaurant, Santana Row



    June 30 Thur. 6pm-9pm at the Kuletos Courtyard, Los Gatos



    July 3 Sun. 6pm - 8pm @ Santana Row, San Jose



    July 9 Sat. 7:30pm-9:15 @ the Agenda, San Jose, Ca



    July 10 Sun. 4pm-7pm @ Santana Row, San Jose



    July 13 Wed. 7:30pm-10:30pm Tarragon, Sunnyvale, Ca



    July 16 Sat. 4pm - 7pm @ Santana Row, San Jose



    July 20 Wed. 7:30pm-10:30pm Tarragon, Sunnyvale, Ca



    July 24 Sat. 4pm - 7pm @ Santana Row, San Jose



    July 27 Wed. 7:30pm-10:30pm Tarragon, Sunnyvale, Ca



    July 31 Sun. 4pm - 7pm @ Santana Row, San Jose



    Aug 3 Wed. 7:30pm-10:30pm Tarragon, Sunnyvale, Ca



    Aug 7 Sun. 4pm - 7pm @ Santana Row, San Jose



    Aug 10 Wed. 7:30pm-10:30pm Tarragon, Sunnyvale, Ca



    Aug 14 Sun. 4pm - 7pm @ Santana Row, San Jose



    Aug 17 Wed. 7:30pm-10:30pm Tarragon, Sunnyvale, Ca



    Aug 21 Sun. 4pm - 7pm @ Santana Row, San Jose



    Aug 24 Wed. 7:30pm-10:30pm Tarragon, Sunnyvale, Ca



    Aug. 28 Sun. 10-11am Palo Alto Festival, CA



    Aug 28 Sat. 4pm - 7pm @ Santana Row, San Jose



    Aug 31 Wed. 7:30pm-10:30pm Tarragon, Sunnyvale, Ca



    Sep. 10 Sat. 4pm - 9pm PRIVATE PARTY



    Sep. 11 Sun. 11am - 12:30pm Mountain View Art & Wine Festival



    Sep. 24 Sat. 10am-11am Pleasanton Heritage Festival



    Sep. 25 Sun. Cupertino Golden Jubilee 2005 Festival 1:15pm - 2:30pm



    Oct. 22 Sat. 4pm-5pm Danville Fall Crafts Festial



About 7rooz
7rooz Services
Other Stuff
Copyright © 2002-2021 7rooz.com